Cambridge University Combined Boat Clubs is the umbrella organisation for student rowing at the University of Cambridge, consisting of the University and College Boat Clubs.

As well as organising the Lent and May Bumps, CUCBC also regulates student clubs' use of the River Cam.

May Bumps 2018

The May Bumps 2018 took place from Wednesday 13th June to Saturday 16th June. The Getting-on Race took place on Friday 8th June, the results of which are available here.

May Bumps 2018 - Final Results Men Women

CUCBC Privacy Policy

The CUCBC privacy policy has been updated in light of recent changes to legislation. The latest version can be found here.

Small Boats Regatta 2018

The Small Boats Regatta 2018 took place on Tuesday 24th and Wednesday 25th April 2018. The results are available here. Congratulations to all of the winners, and thanks to all of the marshals and competitors for taking part. The prizegiving will take place at the Captains' Meeting at 1700 on Sunday 29th April, in the Long Room at Murray Edwards College.

Lent Bumps 2018

The Lent Bumps 2018 took place from Tuesday 27th February to Saturday 3rd March. The Getting-on Race was held on the afternoon of Friday 23rd February.

Lent Bumps 2018 - Final Results Men Women

Notes and Fines from the Umpires

Michaelmas Captains Meeting

The Michaelmas Captains Meeting was held on Sunday 8th October at 5pm in the Audit Room at King's College. The minutes have now been published.

University IVs 2017

The University IVs 2017 ran from Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October. Entries closed on Friday 13th October. The Marshals Rota can be found here. Race Results have now been published - congratulations to Caius M1, Downing M2, Newnham W1, Downing W2, and Clare M1 for winning their respective divisions. Prizegiving will be held at 1800 on Monday 30th October in King's College Bar.

Syndicate content

© 2001 - 2017 Cambridge University Combined Boat Clubs. All rights reserved.