Early Morning Marshals

In accordance with Rule 34, College Clubs must provide early morning marshals as per the rota below.

Please see the instructions page before arriving for your duty.

Lent Term 2020

Week Day Date Time Marshal 1 Marshal 2
1 Monday 20/01/2020 07:25 St. Edmund's Girton
  Tuesday 21/01/2020 07:24 Newnham Magdalene
  Wednesday 22/01/2020 07:23 Jesus Christ's
  Thursday 23/01/2020 07:22 Sidney Sussex Homerton
  Friday 24/01/2020 07:21 LMBC Trinity Hall
2 Monday 27/01/2020 07:17 Corpus Christi Selwyn
  Tuesday 28/01/2020 07:16 Downing Hughes Hall
  Wednesday 29/01/2020 07:15 Pembroke King's
  Thursday 30/01/2020 07:13 Churchill Murray Edwards
  Friday 31/01/2020 07:12 Caius Sidney Sussex
3 Monday 03/02/2020 07:07 Emmanuel Trinity Hall
  Tuesday 04/02/2020 07:06 King's Wolfson
  Wednesday 05/02/2020 07:04 Queens' Clare
  Thursday 06/02/2020 07:03 Selwyn First and Third
  Friday 07/02/2020 07:01 St. Catharine's Downing
4 Monday 10/02/2020 06:56 Clare Jesus
  Tuesday 11/02/2020 06:54 Queens' LMBC
  Wednesday 12/02/2020 06:52 Emmanuel Churchill
  Thursday 13/02/2020 06:50 Clare St. Catharine's
  Friday 14/02/2020 06:49 First and Third Trinity Hall
5 Monday 17/02/2020 06:43 Homerton Darwin
  Tuesday 18/02/2020 06:41 Caius Queens'
  Wednesday 19/02/2020 06:39 Robinson Fitzwilliam
  Thursday 20/02/2020 06:37 Peterhouse Lucy Cavendish
  Friday 21/02/2020 06:35 Girton Jesus
6 Monday 24/02/2020 06:29 Pembroke Churchill
  Tuesday 25/02/2020 06:27 LMBC Selwyn
  Wednesday 26/02/2020 06:25 Hughes Hall Christ's
  Thursday 27/02/2020 06:23 Emmanuel First and Third
  Friday 28/02/2020 06:20 Downing Corpus Christi
7 Monday 02/03/2020 06:14 Magdalene Peterhouse
  Tuesday 03/03/2020 06:12 Jesus Pembroke
  Wednesday 04/03/2020 06:10 Darwin Emmanuel
  Thursday 05/03/2020 06:07 Trinity Hall Clare
  Friday 06/03/2020 06:05 Emmanuel Clare Hall
8 Monday 09/03/2020 06:00 Churchill Caius
  Tuesday 10/03/2020 06:00 Magdalene LMBC
  Wednesday 11/03/2020 06:00 St. Catharine's Robinson
  Thursday 12/03/2020 06:00 Fitzwilliam Queens'
  Friday 13/03/2020 06:00 Caius Downing

Michaelmas Term 2020

Week Day Date Time Marshal 1 Marshal 2
1 Monday 12/10/2020 06:53 St. Edmund's Pembroke
  Tuesday 13/10/2020 06:55 Robinson Jesus
  Wednesday 14/10/2020 06:57 Queens' Emmanuel
  Thursday 15/10/2020 06:58 Emmanuel Clare
  Friday 16/10/2020 07:00 Hughes Hall Homerton
2 Monday 19/10/2020 07:05 LMBC Trinity Hall
  Tuesday 20/10/2020 07:07 Newnham King's
  Wednesday 21/10/2020 07:09 Fitzwilliam Jesus
  Thursday 22/10/2020 07:10 Darwin Caius
  Friday 23/10/2020 07:12 Magdalene Downing
3 Monday 26/10/2020 06:17 Churchill LMBC
  Tuesday 27/10/2020 06:19 Robinson First and Third
  Wednesday 28/10/2020 06:21 Fitzwilliam Sidney Sussex
  Thursday 29/10/2020 06:22 Caius Clare Hall
  Friday 30/10/2020 06:24 Trinity Hall Jesus
4 Monday 02/11/2020 06:29 St. Catharine's Emmanuel
  Tuesday 03/11/2020 06:31 Caius Lucy Cavendish
  Wednesday 04/11/2020 06:33 Darwin Downing
  Thursday 05/11/2020 06:34 Corpus Christi Queens'
  Friday 06/11/2020 06:36 LMBC Wolfson
5 Monday 09/11/2020 06:41 First and Third Fitzwilliam
  Tuesday 10/11/2020 06:43 Queens' St. Edmund's
  Wednesday 11/11/2020 06:44 Girton Hughes Hall
  Thursday 12/11/2020 06:46 Magdalene Robinson
  Friday 13/11/2020 06:48 Clare Churchill
6 Monday 16/11/2020 06:53 Wolfson Darwin
  Tuesday 17/11/2020 06:54 Pembroke Murray Edwards
  Wednesday 18/11/2020 06:56 Trinity Hall Selwyn
  Thursday 19/11/2020 06:57 Selwyn First and Third
  Friday 20/11/2020 06:59 Sidney Sussex Christ's
7 Monday 23/11/2020 07:04 King's Downing
  Tuesday 24/11/2020 07:05 Newnham First and Third
  Wednesday 25/11/2020 07:07 Jesus LMBC
  Thursday 26/11/2020 07:08 Christ's Emmanuel
  Friday 27/11/2020 07:09 Homerton Peterhouse
8 Monday 30/11/2020 07:13 Queens' Trinity Hall
  Tuesday 01/12/2020 07:15 Jesus Hughes Hall
  Wednesday 02/12/2020 07:16 Downing St. Catharine's
  Thursday 03/12/2020 07:17 Christ's Clare
  Friday 04/12/2020 07:19 Caius Churchill

© 2001 - 2019 Cambridge University Combined Boat Clubs. All rights reserved.